Fiberside Summer Crawl

Get Ready for Fabulous Fiberside Summer Crawl 2024!

This virtual yarn shop crawl will take you on the road to visit Fiberside Chat collaborating shops located all over North America. These zoom tours will take place every Sunday from July 7 to August 25, 2024, starting at 8 pm Great Britain, 4 pm Atlantic, 3 pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain and Noon Pacific time

Purchase your All Access Pass from Longmont Yarn Shoppe

What's Included?

  • Exclusive specials just for the participants during the crawl.
  • Free Patterns: Receive two exclusive patterns for the Sun Shower Happy Hour shawl, designed by the talented @laura.dobratz. Choose from knitting or crochet—or why not try both?
  • Knit-Along/Crochet-Along: Join our community knit-along or crochet-along and stitch along with fellow enthusiasts.
  • Weekly Prize Drawings: Get the chance to win fabulous prizes every week during the crawl.
  • Community and Connection: Most importantly, you’ll be part of an amazing community of yarn lovers, sharing your passion and creating beautiful things together.

All of this is just for $10!

 

Your $10 USD registration fee is your All Access Pass to the events hosted by our engaging shop owners. See what makes each shop special, win prizes and interact with fiber enthusiasts from all over the world. 

Don’t miss out on this exciting summer adventure. Sign up now for the Fiberside Summer Crawl 2024! We can't wait to see you there!

Sun Shower Happy Hour Kits

Want to take the guess work out of building a kit for your Fiberside Summer Crawl pattern? We have Sun Shower Happy Hour kits available from Emma's Yarn. Choose your color palette and they will ship directly to you!